Committee Chairpersons and Volunteers - UPDATED FOR 2012-2013




Committee Chairpersons

4th Grade Fall Family Fun Fest Candee Hoarn-Pangaldi 609 538-1362 candico76@yahoo.com
Stephanie Dalton 609 895-1752 sdalton@momixsolutions.com

Box Tops for Education Jayshree Kalwachwala 609 638-6284 jayshreehk@gmail.com

4th Grade Ice Cream Social Sarah Crowley 609 219-9257 barristercrowley@gmail.com
Candee Hoarn-Pangaldi 609 538-1362 candico76@yahoo.com
Morella Holmes 609 530-9697 macholmes@comcast.net

5th Grade DARE Celebration Carol Kunkel 609 895-0955 mcaenkunkel@comcast.net

5th & 6th Grade Halloween Bash Jen Berardi 609 844-0360 mjberardi@comcast.net
Lisa McGovern 609 219-1183 scotpirozzi@att.net
Dana Meth 609 512-1206 danalmeth@yahoo.com

End of Year 6th Grade Event    Renee Castoral 609 896-1929  
     
Book Fair Susanne Cottone 609 937-3214 sue.cottone@gmail.com
Raman Bharj 609 716-0122 jitraman@yahoo.com
Andreia Drallmeyer 609 315-2717 deia700@gmail.com
Sandra Mauro 609 912-0838 cmauro0838@comcast.net

Building / Grounds Heath Friedman 609 896-1965 uma.heath@me.com
Tracy Hughes 609 883-7967 bodoggs@verizon.net

Early Bird & After School Clubs Michele Sullivan 609 434-0273 mnsully@hotmail.com
Sumathy Sridhar 732 549-4942 sumsri@yahoo.com

Homeroom Coordinators Dawn Monsport 609 896-2111 dawnmonsport@verizon.net

Hospitality Michelle Morris 609 620-0740 michellemorris@ymail.com
     
Library Helpers Wendy Simpson 609 896-0987 wendycsimpson@gmail.com

LIS Gear Sale Michelle Morris 609 620-0740 michellemorris@ymail.com

Publicity Luann Kildea 609 571-5624 luannkildea@me.com


  Jessica Heller 609 671-5530 jheller@ltps.org
Science Fair Darby McChesney 609 219-9148 mdmcchesney@comcast.net
  Maninder Kavr 732 398-0203 pathakmani@yahoo.com
  Paul Lobben 609 895-2663 paul.lobben@bms.com

Winter Plant Sale Carol Kunkel 609 895-0955 mcaenkunkel@comcast.net
Morella Holmes 609 530-9697 macholmes@comcast.net

Yearbook


Luann Kildea 609 571-5624 luannkildea@me.com
Lisa McGovern 609 219-1183 scotpirozzi@att.net





BELOW ARE THE FILES WHICH LIST ALL THOSE WHO VOLUNTEERED TO HELP ON A COMMITTEE - THANK YOU!!
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Ĉ
Cathy LeCompte,
Oct 3, 2012, 1:10 PM
Comments